NOSHING Cheese (free from Milk/Dairy, Wheat, Gluten, Egg and Soy)

Regular price

Learn More (External Link)

NOSHING Cheese is vegan and free from Milk/Dairy, Wheat, Gluten, Egg and Soy.

What does NOSHING say about NOSHING Cheese-

Noshing was founded when our owner and founder, Michelle, cut dairy from her diet only to find there were no good quality cheese alternatives. Like the ones you would enjoy on a cheeseboard or with a glass of wine in the garden. As she has always had a passion for cooking, she set to work trying to make her own dairy free cheese and although it took a couple of attempts, what she ended up with was a product that had the taste, texture and melting capacities of cheese, all while being safe for those on a vegan or plant-based diet, those with dairy allergies or intolerances and the ever growing health conscious market.

Fast forward a few years, and Michelle suddenly found that she had developed a severe allergy to Wheat. The same thing happened, she found there were no baked goods on the market that were Wheat free, Gluten free AND vegan, and the ones that did exist did not taste like the original.

She also set to work with the goal of making the most delicious New York Style cookies through Chonk that were crispy on the outside, and soft and doughy in the middle.

Being able to bring her creations to the allergy community is what fuels her to keep going.

Both Noshing & Chonk are Milk/Dairy free, Wheat free, Gluten free, Egg free, Soy free and Vegan.

Scroll below to learn more about Noshing Cheese


The following is the range of Noshing Cheese:

  • Lightly Herbed Marinated Feta
  • Lemon and Rosemary Marinated Feta
  • Chilli and Garlic Marinated Feta
  • Brie
  • Smoked Gouda
  • Chipotle and Jalapeno Havarti
  • Roast Garlic and Black Pepper Havarti Cheddar with Caramelised Onion Cheddar with Chive and Onion
  • Tasty Cheddar
  • Melty Mozzarella

Always read the labels and check the ingredients list before consumption


NOSHING Cheese Frequently Asked Questions

What are the ingredients in NOSHING Cheese?
Made with Almond Milk. Information on the full ingredients can be found on the Noshing website- (External Link)

What allergens are NOSHING Cheese catering free from?
Noshing Cheese is Milk/Dairy free, Wheat free, Gluten free, Egg free, and Soy free.

What is the manufacturing process for Noshing Cheese?
They do not allow any of these allergens (Milk/Dairy, Wheat, Gluten, Egg, and Soy) to enter the factory and always request spec sheets from their suppliers to ensure all ingredients are coming to them already free of those allergens.

What else does Noshing Cheese cater for?
Vegan and Kosher.

Where can I buy Noshing Cheese?
Independent grocery stores, health food stores and gourmet supermarkets, as well as the following online stores:

Where can I find more information?

Always read the labels and check the ingredients list before consumption

This information was provided to Allergy Life Australia by Noshing. This Page was last updated on 17th June 2024.

Community Resources & Products
Allergy Life Australia features resources and products that are for the community. Unless detailed, these are not created, owned or endorsed by Allergy Life Australia but by the provider. This information is here to support the community in discovering resources and products. Please check with the individual providers on the suitability for you or loved one's health care and personal needs.
The information provided on Allergy Life Australia is to generally educate and inform you about living with allergies, intolerances and conditions, and is not intended as medical instruction or as a substitute for diagnosis, examination and advice by a qualified health care provider.